Course open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Club Competitions 
   Open Competitions 
   Social and Other 
May 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Tue, 01 May 2018
    Gents Open 08:00 - 12:24  
    armagh 12:32  
Wed, 02 May 2018
    armagh ladies 13:04  
Fri, 04 May 2018
    Dunleath Cup Stroke 09:28 - 11:12  
    9 Hole Comp 11:28  
    c,boye ladies 15:28  
    Dunleath Cup Stroke 2 16:00 - 16:08  
Sat, 05 May 2018
    Miscampbell Cup 06:45 - 13:24  
    Dunleath Cup Stroke 14:05 - 14:53  
Sun, 06 May 2018
    Sunday Stableford 08:00 - 09:52  
Tue, 08 May 2018
    Gents Open 08:00 - 12:24  
Wed, 09 May 2018
    Challange Team V Co Armagh 13:52 - 14:40  
Fri, 11 May 2018
    Peggy Nelson Qual 09:28 - 11:12  
    9 Hole Comp 11:20 - 11:28  
    Peggy Nelson Qual 2 16:00 - 16:08  
Sat, 12 May 2018
    May Stableford 06:45 - 13:24  
    Peggy Nelson Qual 14:05 - 14:21  
    9 Hole Comp 14:29  
Sun, 13 May 2018
    Sunday Stableford 08:00 - 09:52  
    Junior Cup vs Clandeboye 14:00 - 14:32  
    B&D v Bangor 15:04 - 15:52  
Tue, 15 May 2018
    Gents Open 08:00 - 12:24  
Fri, 18 May 2018
    Australian Spoons 09:28 - 10:16  
    9 Hole Comp 11:20 - 11:28  
    Australian Spoons 2 16:00  
Sat, 19 May 2018
    Ritchie McKee Cup 06:45 - 13:24  
    Australian Spoons 14:05 - 14:13  
Sun, 20 May 2018
    Sunday Stableford 08:00 - 09:52  
Mon, 21 May 2018
    malone ladies 10:24 - 10:32  
Tue, 22 May 2018
    Gents Open 08:00 - 12:24  
Thu, 24 May 2018
    Ladies Foursomes vs Malone 11:04 - 11:20  
Fri, 25 May 2018
    PGA Tankard 09:28 - 11:12  
    9 Hole Comp 11:20 - 11:28  
    Rockmount minor cup 11:36  
    PGA Tankard 2 16:00 - 16:08  
Sat, 26 May 2018
    May Medal 06:45 - 13:24  
    PGA Tankard 14:05 - 14:21  
    9 Hole Comp 14:29  
Sun, 27 May 2018
    Sunday Stableford 08:00 - 09:52  
Tue, 29 May 2018
    Gents Open 08:00 - 12:24  
Thu, 31 May 2018
    Minor Cup 16:24 - 17:04